What happens after my free trial ends?

When your free trial ends you will have read-only access to Do meetings. You can still sign in, but will only be able to access meetings through meeting links. However, because you have a Do account, if a meeting you attend has an attendee that is subscribed, you will have full access to the meeting page and its content when you’re logged in.


Feedback and Knowledge Base