How can I make my meetings closed by default?

Closed meetings means that only those who are part of the meeting (or calendar invite) will be able to access the meeting page on Do at all. Those users will need to be signed in with Do.

To make your meetings closed by default, simply head on over to your Meeting Settings page (by clicking your avatar), and scroll down - you'll see the option to set meeting access to closed by default.


Feedback and Knowledge Base