It looks like Do added the Do link and modified my calendar event description. What happened?

When you enter a meeting for the first time, Do adds the meeting link to your calendar event's description to make life easier.

We do this because we want it to be extremely easy for your coworkers to access the Do meeting, so that you don't have to do the work of sending that info around. We don't send a notification to the people on the meeting invitation.

Feedback and Knowledge Base