Can everyone see the notes?

For the same meeting, the group notes in the main part of the page are shared for everyone to work on together.


You can use Private Notes in the bottom right tray (see the notepad + pencil icon) for notes that only you can see; everything else in the meeting - the group notes, the files, people’s goals - are shared for all participants to see and collaborate on.


You can change your meeting access from Open to Closed (either by default for all meetings, or on a one-on-one basis) to control who can view your meeting pages.

Feedback and Knowledge Base